Unser Team

Markus Hafner

Geschäftsleitung
Konstruktion
Personalwesen

Tel.: +49 (0)7132 323600
Fax: +49 (0)7132 323602

E-Mail: markus.hafner@ctk-cad.de


Oliver Bogner

Geschäftsleitung
Konstruktion
Systemadministration

Tel.: +49 (0)7132 328606
Fax: +49 (0)7132 323602

E-Mail: oliver.bogner@ctk-cad.de


Joachim Breining

Prüfvorrichtungen und Lehren

Tel.: +49 (0)7132 323603
Fax: +49 (0)7132 323602

E-Mail: joachim.breining@ctk-cad.de


Tobias Schuh

Methodenplanung / Simulation

Tel.: +49 (0)7132 323605
Fax: +49 (0)7132 323602

E-Mail: tobias.schuh@ctk-cad.de


Arno Hartmann

Methodenplanung / Wirkflächen

Tel: +49 (0)7132 323604
Fax: +49 (0)7132 323602

E-Mail: arno.hartmann@ctk-cad.de


Michael Gastgeb

NC-Programmierung
Konstruktion

Tel.: +49 (0)7132 328610
Fax: +49 (0)7132 323602

E-Mail: michael.gastgeb@ctk-cad.de


Piérre Krieg (M.Eng.)

Simulation
Methodenplanung

Tel.: +49 (0)7132 328603
Fax: +49 (0)7132 323602

E-Mail: pierre.krieg@ctk-cad.de