Our Team

Markus Hafner

Management
Construction
Human Resources

Phone: +49 (0)7132 323600
Fax: +49 (0)7132 323602

E-Mail: markus.hafner@ctk-cad.de


Oliver Bogner

Management
Construction
Systemadministration

Phone: +49 (0)7132 328606
Fax: +49 (0)7132 323602

E-Mail: oliver.bogner@ctk-cad.de


Joachim Breining

Testers and gauges

Phone: +49 (0)7132 323603
Fax: +49 (0)7132 323602

E-Mail: joachim.breining@ctk-cad.de


Paul Hermann

The planning of methods / active surfaces

Phone: +49 (0)7132 328605
Fax: +49 (0)7132 323602

E-Mail: paul.hermann@ctk-cad.de

Tobias Schuh

The planning of methods / simulations

Phone: +49 (0)7132 323605
Fax: +49 (0)7132 323602

E-Mail: tobias.schuh@ctk-cad.de


Arno Hartmann

The planning of methods / active surfaces

Phone: +49 (0)7132 323604
Fax: +49 (0)7132 323602

E-Mail: arno.hartmann@ctk-cad.de


Michael Gastgeb

NC-Programming

Phone: +49 (0)7132 328610
Fax: +49 (0)7132 323602

E-Mail: michael.gastgeb@ctk-cad.de


Piérre Krieg (B.Eng.)

Simulation
Planning of methods

Phone: +49 (0)7132 323603
Fax: +49 (0)7132 323602

E-Mail: pierre.krieg@ctk-cad.de


Philipp Keicher

The planning of methods

Phone: +49 (0)7132 328607
Fax: +49 (0)7132 328602
E-Mail: philipp.keicher@ctk-cad.de